Jiro Harasaki

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
harasaki@alc.rutgers.edu
848-932-6505
Academic Building 5129
Area:Japanese

Michiru Lowe

Information
TEACHING INSTRUCTOR
michiru.lowe@rutgers.edu 
Academic Building 4135
Area:Japanese

Senko K. Maynard

Information
Distinguished Professor
maynard@alc.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-6765
Scott Hall 324
Area:Japanese

Satoru Saito

Information
Undergraduate Program Director / Associate Professor
ssaito@alc.rutgers.edu
Scott Hall 338
Area:Japanese, Officer

Paul G. Schalow

Information
Professor
schalow@alc.rutgers.edu
848-932-5025
Academic Building West 6052
Area:Japanese

Haruko Wakabayashi

Information
Associate Teaching Professor
h.wakabayashi@rutgers.edu 
(848) 932-6490
Scott Hall 340
Area:Japanese